skip navigation
Arizona Regulatory Board Of Physician Assistants
Arizona Regulatory Board of Physician Assistants


PA FEES

$125.00 PA Application
$370.00 Regular License (Pro-rated for each month remaining in annual period)
$370.00 Regular License Renewal
$100.00 License Penalty for Late Renewal
$25.00 Duplicate License Fee

MD FEES

$200.00 Dispensing Drugs - Initial Registration Fee
$150.00 Dispensing Drugs - Renewal Registration Fee
$50.00 Duplicate License Fee
$350.00 Locum Tenens Registration
$500.00 License Application Fee
$500.00 License Issuance Fee (Pro-Rated up to $500)
500.00 MD Application to Reactivate an Inactive Status License
$100.00 Education Teaching Permit Fee (5 Day)
$250.00 Annual Teaching License Fee
$50.00 Postgraduate Registration Fee
$500.00 Biennial License Renewal Fee
$350.00 Biennial License Penalty for Late Renewal Fee

MISCELLANEOUS FEES

$1.00 / $0.25 Copy Fee
$30.00 Medical Directory (CD Rom)
$100.00 Data Disk
$10.00 License Verification Fee